I've forgotten my password
Devon Scouts

Adult Selection for WSJ in North America
6th May 2017

Well what a weekend we all had at Caddihoe! Over 100 scouts and Explorers had fun whilst assisting in selecting the leaders to take our young people...

Read article

Upcoming events

Cub Field Gun Run Competition
30th June 2018

Cubs Field Gun Competition
30th June 2018

Run to the Fun 4: July 2018
29th July - 5th August 2018

Devon County Scout Council Directory

Directory of all Devon County Scout Council Staff

General Enquiries

County Officers

Deputy President: Captain The Rt Hon The Lord Clifford of Chudleigh
Vice Presidents:-
Roger Avenall
Barbara Bowles
Barrie Pratt   
Godfrey Foot 


County Commissioner

Marc Coton

Deputy County Commissioners

Steve Hagger Telephone 01395 442631

Paul Charlton

Julie Platts

John Jarvis


Chairman: Andrew Leadbetter
Treasurer: Val Drew
Appointments Chair:
Keith Cleeve

County Administrator

Jane Batchelor
Click here for Office Hours

Assistant County Commissioners

Explorers: Kevin Chamberlain
International: Kate Taylor
MAPS and county contact for Activities:   Margaret Jarvis

CCs Representative for SASUs
Margaret Jarvis

Special Projects

Andy Ellis

County Training Manager

Martyn Drew

Local Training Managers

County Scout Network Commissioner

Damean Miller

County Media Development Manager

Trevor Munro

Scout logo